The Reich in Photos – Art Festivals in Munich, 1939

Art Festivals in Munich-01

Art Festivals in Munich-02

Art Festivals in Munich-03

Art Festivals in Munich-04

Art Festivals in Munich-05

Art Festivals in Munich-06

Art Festivals in Munich-07

Art Festivals in Munich-08

Art Festivals in Munich-09

Art Festivals in Munich-10

9 comments on “The Reich in Photos – Art Festivals in Munich, 1939

  1. Helmut Stuka says:

    Reblogged this on Helmut Stuka and commented:
    As I commented in an article queued for publication, this exemplifies why „my soul belongs eternally to [German] culture“.

    Heil unserem Führer.  Heil Deutschland.  Heil neues Europa.  Heil Hitler!

  2. […] with whom I identify spiritually and culturally, but I know that I am not really one of them. My soul belongs eternally to that people’s culture; but my body is a dead-end, twisted in form and riddled with genetic diseases I would be horrified […]

  3. […] with whom I identify spiritually and culturally, but I know that I am not really one of them. My soul belongs eternally to that people’s culture; but my body is a dead-end, twisted in form and riddled with genetic diseases I would be horrified […]

  4. […] with whom I identify spiritually and culturally, but I know that I am not really one of them.  My soul belongs eternally to that people’s culture; but my body is a dead-end, twisted in form and riddled with genetic diseases I would be horrified […]

  5. Senatssekretär Freistaat Danzig says:

    Reblogged this on behindertvertriebentessarzblog.

  6. […] Source: The Reich in Photos – Art Festivals in Munich, 1939 […]

Leave a Reply

